Call: 919-841-3132

Posts Tagged students paintings

Kathy Street

Kathy Street- Painting the Sky-Painting Classes Acrylics Oils.Kathy Street

Painting classes taught by Clina Polloni.

Kathy loves nature, flowers, landscapes and seascapes in amazing colors and realism.

Kathy’s Paintings

“Fallen Leaves” – https://clinapolloni.com/kathy-street-fallen-leaves-painting-2023/

“Solitude” – https://clinapolloni.com/kathy-street-solitude-painting-2022/

2 “Outer Banks NC” paintings – https://clinapolloni.com/kathy-street-2-outer-banks-nc-paintings-2022/

“Southern Lady” – https://clinapolloni.com/southern-lady-painting-class-2021/

“Waving to the Shore” – https://clinapolloni.com/painting-class-may-2021-waving-to-the-shore/

“Perseverance” – https://clinapolloni.com/kathy-street-painting-perseverance/

“Big Bertha” – https://clinapolloni.com/the-majestic-sea-turtle-painting/

For painting classes information, click here >>

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/clina.polloni

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/clinahpolloni/

More students’ paintings of 2022 and 2023

Call Clina: 919-841-3132
Email: clinapolloni@gmail.com
Contact Us

Harper Clarkson

Harper Clarkson

Painting classes taught by Clina Polloni.

Harper at her young age is a very talented artist. Her drawings are amazing with excellent tones of grays and proportional forms as well as paintings with beautiful colors blend together in harmony.

Harper Clarkson-2024 AWARDS

Harper won best in show and first place for her paintings at school! Her art teacher said she actually won best in show for both but they had to choose one. Her lighthouse painting now goes onto another competition! We are so proud of her!

Learn more about these paintings:
https://clinapolloni.com/harper-clarkson-pigeon-point-lighthouse-2023/
https://clinapolloni.com/harper-clarkson-my-pet-portrait-of-judy-2023/

Harper’s Paintings

Pink Lily – https://clinapolloni.com/harper-clarkson-pink-lily-2023/

Pink Tulip – https://clinapolloni.com/harper-clarkson-pink-tulip-2022/

Sea Dunes with a Sail Boat – https://clinapolloni.com/harper-clarkson-sea-dunes-with-a-sail-boat-2022/

For painting classes information, click here >>

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/clina.polloni

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/clinahpolloni/

More student’s paintings of 2022 and 2023

Call Clina: 919-841-3132
Email: clinapolloni@gmail.com

Contact Us
Tel: 919.841.3132
Email: clinapolloni@gmail.com

Serving Raleigh, Cary, Durham, Wake Forest, Louisburg, Franklinton and The Triangle Area of North Carolina.

WARNING, all paintings and photos are copyright © by Clina Polloni.

Visit Clina Polloni Art Studio Business website
Visit Portraits Paintings, Raleigh NC. Clina Polloni Portraits business site.

Member of the Franklin County Art Council and the Wake Forest Guild of Artists. North Carolina.

Clina Polloni received the 2017 Franklin County Art Council ARTIST AWARD.

New Paintings and Announcements